Contact

We look forward to hearing from you.

S. L. Nusbaum Insurance Agency, Inc.

500 W. 21st Street
Suite 300
Norfolk, Virginia 23517

Phone:757-622-4653
Fax: 757-624-1573

Charlie Nusbaum
President
cnusbaum@nusbauminsurance.com

Cindy Amick
Executive Vice President
camick@nusbauminsurance.com"

Sherry Beachum
Chief Financial Officer
sbeachum@nusbauminsurance.com

Ted Enright
Vice President
ted@nusbauminsurance.com

Jennifer Amick
Vice President
jamick@nusbauminsurance.com

Eddie Redfearn
Producer
eddie@nusbauminsurance.com

DJ Jewusiak
Commercial Lines Dept. Manager
djewusiak@nusbauminsurance.com

Megan Paradis
Sr. Personal Lines Account Manager
mparadis@nusbauminsurance.com

Chris Lyon
Employee Benefits Specialist
757-672-6222

Marvalous Chaffee
Director of First Impressions
slnins@nusbauminsurance.com

Renae Cochran
Commercial Lines Account Manager
rcochran@nusbauminsurance.com

Karen Howard
Sr. Commercial Lines Account Manager
khoward@nusbauminsurance.com

Samantha Morris
Personal Lines Account Manager
samantha@nusbauminsurance.com

Christie Johnson
Commercial Lines Account Manager
christie@nusbauminsurance.com

Joel Malone
Commercial Lines Account Manager
jmalone@nusbauminsurance.com

Barbara Ryan
Personal Lines Account Manager
Barb@nusbauminsurance.com

Contact Form